Page archived courtesy of the Geocities Archive Project https://www.geocitiesarchive.org
Please help us spread the word by liking or sharing the Facebook link below :-)


Education
Boys Colleges
Girls Colleges
Universities In Pakistan
Liabraries In Karachi
 
Fashion
Men Boutiques
Women Boutiques
Beauty Parlors
Wedding Dresses
 
Entertaintment
Hotles
Clubs
Museums & Art
 
Services
Courier Services
Air Line Offices
Money Changer
ISP Providers
 
Important Numbers
 Pakistani Codes
Postal Codes
Overseas Codes
 
Islamic Corner
Islamic  Wallpapers
Miracle Pictures
Islamic Boys Names
Islamic Girls Names
 

.....................Banks In Karachi
 

Banks
Web Links
Abstact
Abn Amro Bank www.abnamro.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest 
Agriculture Development Bank www.adbp.org.pk Retail + commercial + invest 
Allied Bank www.abl.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest
Askari Commercial Bank Ltd www.askaribank.com.pk Retail + commercial bank
Asian Development Bank www.adb.org Retail + commercial + invest
Bank Al Habib www.bankalhabib.com Retail + commercial + invest
Bank Alfalah www.bankalfalah.com Retail bank 
Bank of Punjab www.punjabbank.com Commercial bank 
Bolan Bank www.bolanbank.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest
Citi Bank www.citibank.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest 
Emirates Bank www.emiratesbank.com.pk Commercial bank 
Faysal Bank www.faysalbank.com.pk Commercial bank 
First Women Bank Limited www.fwbl.com.pk Commercial bank 
Habib Bank www.habibbankltd.com Retail + commercial + invest 
Habib Bank AG Zurich www.habibbank.com Retail + commercial + invest 
HSBC www.hsbc.com.pk Commercial bank 
Institute of Bankers Pakistan www.ibp.org.pk Retail + commercial + invest
Industrial Development Bank www.idbp.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest 
Investment Corp of Pakistan www.icp.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest
KASB Bank www.kasb.com Commercial bank 
Meezan Bank www.meezanbank.com Retail + commercial + invest
Metropolitan Commercial Bank www.metrobank.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest
Muslim Commercial Bank Limited www.mcb.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest
National Bank of Pakistan www.nbp.com.pk Commercial bank 
Pak-Libya Holding Comp Limited www.paklibya.com.pk Investment bank 
PICIC Commercial Bank Limited www.picicbank.com Retail + commercial + invest
Prime Bank Limited www.primebank.com.pk Retail and commercial bank 
Saudi Pak Commercial Bank www.saudipak.com Retail + commercial + invest
SME Bank www.smebank.org Commercial bank 
Soneri Bank Limited www.soneribank.com Commercial bank
Standard Chartered Bank www.standardchartered.com/pk Commercial bank
State Bank of Pakistan www.sbp.org.pk Commercial bank
Union Bank Limited www.unionbank.com.pk Retail + commercial + invest
Westren Union www.westernunion.com Retail + commercial + invest
World Bank www.worldbank.org Retail + commercial + invest
     
Leasing Companies In Karachi


Banks
Web Links
Abstact
Askari Leasing www.askarileasing.com.pk Leasing
BRR International www.softarcade.net Leasing
Cresent Leasing www.creslease.com Leasing
Int'l Housing Finance Limited www.ihfl.com.pk Leasing
National Develop Leasing Comp www.ndlcpk.com Leasing
Orix Leasing www.orix-pak.com Leasing
Saudi Pak Leasing Company Ltd www.saudipakleasing.com Leasing
Union Leasing www.unionleasing.com.pk Leasing
     
 



Msn Nicks Courier | Name Of AllahPoemsFunny PictureBabies Picture | Sketchs | Liabraries | Islamic Wallpapers
  Pak University | Karachi University Boys Colleges Girls ColleggsISP Provider | Hotels | Beauty Parlors
Pakistani CodesPostal Codes | Emergency NumbersOverseas Numbers | Money Changer
Men Boutiques | Women Boutiques | Air Line Offices | Clubs | Museums



All Right Reserved to Karachi Info.
1