Page archived courtesy of the Geocities Archive Project https://www.geocitiesarchive.org
Please help us spread the word by liking or sharing the Facebook link below :-)





+!NAFFXao!M04-052ycu2I-p

+!NAFFXao!M03-042ycu2I-p

+2y-u|W3a

!@

1

!LR!Mo?hao|a!!O}:

Chelsea Football Club
Stamford Bridge
Fulham Road
London
SW6 1HS

!@

!NAFFXao!M03-042ycu2I-p

?nAE?e!|A

?nAE1i?a

FFDD / ?E ?n?A ?J2y Rgau FFDC3W
Wed, Aug 13 !|FGg!!OQ!AC !@ 2 : 0

 !LS|3

 

!LS|3

Sun, Aug 17

!!OQa?Ru !!O@?E 2 : 1

!LS|3

!@

!LS|3

Sat, Aug 23

!!Oo!|FGg!AS?FFX FFDD3o 2:1

 !LS|3

2|!M

!LS|3

Sat, Aug 30

FFD??O!Ae?yRo FFDD3o 2:2

!LS|3

!@

!LS|3

Sat, Sep 13

?o!Le FFDD3o 4:2

!LS|3

1|!M

1|!M

Sat, Sep 20

!AT?? !!O@?E 5:0

!LS|3

1|!M

!LS|3

Sat, Sep 27

au?haFoucO FFDD3o 1:0

!LS|3

!@

!@

Sun, Oct 05

|I!!Ou?h3u !!O@?E 2:1 !LS|3 !@  !LS|3

Tue, Oct 14

!!OBcu?? !!O@?E 0:0

!LS|3

1|!M

!LS|3

Sat, Oct 18

auFFDPFFDFFG !!O@?E 1:2

!LS|3

1|!M

!LS|3

Sat, Oct 25

FFXO?FFX FFDD3o 1:0 !LS|3 !@ !@
Wed, Oct 30 ?O?hFFXp FFDD3o 4:2 12y !@ !@

Sat, Nov 01

!PRFGgO1y !!O@?E 1:0

!LS|3

3|!M

1|!M

Sun, Nov 09

!AAFFDd!AA FFDD3o 5:0

!LS|3

!LS|3

 1|!M

Sat, Nov 22

-!N?w1y !!O@?E 1:0

!LS|3

!LS|3

 1|!M

Sun, Nov 30

FFXOAp FFDD3o 1:0

!LS|3

!@ !@

Sat, Dec 06

|C!|FGgAp !!O@?E 1:1

!LS|3

!@ !@

Sat, Dec 13

?O1y FFDD3o 1:2

!LS|3

!@ !@
Wed,Dec17 oucO !!O@?E 1:2

12y

!@ !@

Sat, Dec 20

!|I?w !!O@?E 1:0

!LS|3

!@

?AFGgP

Fri, Dec 26

?do!M1y !!O@?E 2:4

!LS|3

!@ !@

Sun, Dec 28

?e!Ay-T?O FFDD3o 3:0

!LS|3

!@ !@

Wed, Jan 07

!!OQa?Ru FFDD3o 0:1

!LS|3

 /

/

Sat, Jan 10

!!Oo!|FGg!AS?FFX !!O@?E 4:0

!LS|3

!@ !@

Sat, Jan 17

!!OBcu?? FFDD3o 0:0

!LS|3

3|!M

?AFGgP

Sat, Jan 31

FFD??O!Ae?yRo !!O@?E 3:2 !LS|3 !@ !@

Sat, Feb 07

?do!M1y FFDD3o 1:0 !LS|3 !@ !@

Tue, Feb 10

?e!Ay-T?O !!O@?E 2:0

!LS|3

/

!LS|3

Sat, Feb 21

auFFDPFFDFFG FFDD3o 1:2 !LS|3 !@ !@

Sat, Feb 28

FFXO?FFX !!O@?E 1:0

!LS|3

!LS|3

!LS|3

Sat, Mar 13

?O1y !!O@?E 2:0

!LS|3

1|!M

!LS|3

Sat, Mar 20

!|I?w FFDD3o 2:1

!LS|3

1|!M

!LS|3

Sat, Mar 27

!AT?? FFDD3o 5:2 !LS|3 !@ !@

Sat, Apr 03

?o!Le

!!O@?E

1:0 !LS|3 !@ !@

Sat, Apr 10

|I!!Ou?h3u FFDD3o 0:0 !LS|3 !@ !@

Mon, Apr 12

au?haFoucO !!O@?E 2:3 !LS|3 !@ !@

Sat, Apr 17

!PRFGgO1y FFDD3o 0:0 !LS|3 2|!M

!LS|3

Sat, Apr 24

!AAFFDd!AA !!O@?E !@ !@ !@ !@

Sat, May 01

-!N?w1y FFDD3o !@ !@ !@ !@

Sat, May 08

FFXOAp !!O@?E !@ !@ !@ !@

Sat, May 15

|C!|FGgAp FFDD3o !@ !@ !@ !@

2y-u|W3a

!M1?X

2y-u|W|r

FFXeAy |i!Mm
!@ ?3FFD!!O!LE!L? Claudio Ranieri !PN?j!!OQ ?a??
!@
23 FFDj-}FFDPFFD!!O Carlo Cudicini !PN?j!!OQ au!ON
31 cFFDFFD?!|FGg?o Marco Ambrosio !PN?j!!OQ au!ON
40 ?nav!!OQ Leonard Pidgeley -^RaAo au!ON
!@ FFX!L!Oa Jurgen Macho ?o|a!!OQ au!ON
!@ !@ Yves Makaba Makalamby ?n!!OQRE au!ON
!@
2 Ra-U2o|U Glen Johnson -^RaAo ?a?A
3 ?U?U-C!Mo Celestine Babayaro FFD!!O?eFFD!!O!LE ?a?A
6 -}|e!L? Marcel Desailly akFFXe ?a?A
13 FFD[R3!|FGg William Gallas akFFXe ?a?A
15 |IaU?FFD Mario Melchiot 2uAo ?a?A
18 FFD??uav Wayne Bridge -^RaAo ?a?A
19 -}!|FGg!LFFFD!!O Valerio Di Cesare !PN?j!!OQ ?a?A
26 Ro!!OQ John Terry -^RaAo ?a?A
29 ?J?O Robert Huth ?wFFXe ?a?A
33 3C1F|IFFD!!OFFXo Joel Kitamirike !AQ?z1F ?a?A
36 FFXoAo Joe Keenan -^RaAo ?a?A
!@
4 FFX!LFFXo!L?FFD!!O MAKELELE, Claude akFFXe ??3o
8 aL?f!AS Frank Lampad -^RaAo ??3o
10 !AaFFXao!M Joe Cole -^RaAo ??3o
11 !!Ou?O Damien Duff !PRo!MAo ??3o
12 FFDvcZ?u Mario Stanic !!OJA1|a!LE ??3o
!@14

AA!!OQ|I

Geremi Nijtap Fotso 3O3A?c ??3o
17 ?n3o Emannuel Petit akFFXe ??3o
18 FFDdFFD!!O!AAo!M Sebatien Kniessel ?wFFXe ??3o
19 ?fFFD[ Parker -^RaAo ??3o
20 FGgORO Juan Sebastian Veron auRU!!OE ??3o
24 !L!A1y Boudewijn Zenden 2uAo ??3o
27 FFD!!OFFXacO!|FGg Alexis Nicolas -^RaAo ??3o
30 ?z?d Jesper Gronkjaer ?|3A ??3o
!@
7 !Oo?!N MUTU, Adrian A1FFX!LFFD!!O!LE ?e?W
9 ?FFF!AA??FFXo Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink 2uAo ?e?W
21 FFXo!|FGg!|? CRESPO, Hernan auRU!!OE ?e?W
22 FFDj2o|U Eidur Gudjohnsen |BRq ?e?W
28 ?o!!OQFGgOcO Filipe Oliveira !M2FGga?u ?e?W
32 ?i!AA Mikael Forssell aaAo ?e?W
39 FFDd1yFFXao!M(FFD~-E) Carlton Cole -^RaAo ?e?W

!@

!@