Page archived courtesy of the Geocities Archive Project https://www.geocitiesarchive.org
Please help us spread the word by liking or sharing the Facebook link below :-)



FFD?oobanner

3sFGg2?yak
!@

!LaFFDL!AaFFXao!Moo!A!M
The Official Joe Cole Website http://www.joecole.co.uk/
King Cole http://www.geocities.com/king_joecole/
Fabulous Cole http://www.geocities.com/fabulous_cole/
!LR!Mo?h2y!P|oo!A!M
!LR!Mo?hcx?eoo!A!M http://www.chelseafc.com/index.asp
!LR!Mo?h!AS!!OO!Ps?D http://www.newsnow.co.uk/newsfeed/?name=Chelsea
!LR!Mo?h?Dcx?eoo-? http://www.cfc.1662.net/
!!OU-Iao!LR!Mo?h http://hk.geocities.com/ourchelseafc/
!LR!Mo?h?a-x?FFX http://hk.geocities.com/zendenowenzola/chelseahomepage.html
!LR!Mo?h2yFFXg!L?2y?? http://chelseafan.uhome.net/
Unofficial Chelsea Website http://hk.geocities.com/soccercfc/
The Blue http://98.to/theblue/
!LR!Mo?h!PsFFD?Ai http://hk.geocities.com/terryccy20032003/
!LR!Mo?h2y2y-uoo!A!M
Eidur Gudjohnsen http://www.gudjohnsen.com/


-3!|FGg?w2y!P|oo!A!M
!@
-3!|FGg?wcx?eoo!A!M http://www.whufc.com/
West ham Supporters http://www.westham-supporters.co.uk/index.htm
-3!|FGg?w!AS!!OO!Ps?D http://www.newsnow.co.uk/newsfeed/?name=West+Ham+United
BBC oo (|3?a|ra???) http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/
WestHam Online Net
WestHammersFC http://www.westhamutd-mad.co.uk/
-3!|FGg?woo http://hk.geocities.com/kenwhufc/
-3!|FGg?w!Ps?D!Ms2O Newsgroup
THE HAMMERS Hong Kong http://www.geocities.com/kenwhufc/
West ham http://westham.hk.st/
 
-3!|FGg?w2y-uoo!A!M  
ICON -}aO-}?ocx?eoo http://www.icons.com/dicanio/?playerbyclub=/dicanio/
Michael Carrick Access http://go.to/michaelcarrick

!LaFFDL2y!P|oo!A!M  
Saints Net http://saints.sporthk.net/
FFXOApoo http://www.united-football.net/index_main.asp
?OFFX!LFFD@?E http://rm.sporthk.net/
3OApoo http://www.winning11united.org/
3f?~Page http://hk.geocities.com/footbball_page/Untitled-1.htm
Cup of Life http://mufc.hk.st
FFXO?FFX Manchester City http://hk.geocities.com/mancity_hk/index.htm
 
!LaFFDL2y-uoo!A!M  
Only Gerrard http://gerrard.fans-club.com/
FGgL!AC?FFGAw http://www.jamieredknapp.net/
AlanSmith17.com http://www.alansmith17.com/
Only Owen http://mowen.hkux.net/
FGgU!ASoN?w http://ruudbeckham.sporthk.net/
Beckham Web http://www.beckham-webs.net/
Who is OWEN? http://owen.sporthk.net
Jonathon Woodgate http://jonathon-online.cjb.net/
Smitten http://smithalan.cjb.net/
!!OoT3?W?!!Ooo http://hk.geocities.com/bighead2514/
FFDv!OK?O!Lg?o http://hk.geocities.com/smithymania/
Portillo City http://portillo.spanish.at/
Handsome Portillo http://hk.geocities.com/handsome_portillo/hp
Only Riise http://hk.geocities.com/onlyriise2003/
Kewll Glamour http://www.harrykewell.tv/
Henry@goal http://henry2003.hk.st/
Ronaldo7 http://ronaldo7.hk.st/
 

 

1