Erschienen 2001
bei AFM Records

  1. Tears Of A Mandrake
  2. Golden Dawn
  3. Jerusalem
  4. All The Clowns
  5. Nailed To The Wheel
  6. The Pharaoh
  7. Wash Away The Poison
  8. Fallen Angels
  9. Painting On The Wall
  10. Save Us Now
  11. The Devil And The Savant (Ltd. Edition Bonustrack) 1

[Hide Window]
This page is an archived page courtesy of the geocities archive project 
Report this page